THE WORD CHANGERS eBook Release and Call for Reviewers

The Word Changers eBook is now up on Amazon and Barnes and Noble!  TheWordChangers(Final)

Pass the word to your friends, share it on Facebook and Twitter!  And if you decide to purchase a copy, don’t forget to leave reviews (Amazon, Goodreads, blog, wherever!).  I will be holding giveaways (to be announced at a later time) for every several reviews posted on Amazon, so keep that in mind!  Probably something fun like a Starbucks gift card 😉

This leads me to my next announcement: A call for reviewers!

My publisher has eBook ARCs ready to be sent out, and I’d love to have you grab one. You must be an active blogger, and preference will be given to those who have Amazon and Goodreads accounts.

If you’re interested in reviewing an eBook ARC of The Word Changers, email me at ashleew(at)zoho(dot)com with links to all your social media and/or sites.

The eBook ARCs will only be available for a short time period, so if you’re interested, hurry! If you’re not interested, but know of someone who may be, please pass on the news! 

The paperback of The Word Changers is still set to release June 23, 2014 (just over a month!), and I’ve got plenty of other fun things planned for around that time, so be on the lookout!

Thanks for your support, lovely friends! I couldn’t do this without you.

 

About bookishashlee

Ashlee is the author of The Word Changers, a Christian YA fantasy that released June 2014.

Posted on May 15, 2014, in Ashlee's Everyday, Book Release, Books, fantasy, Giveaway, The Word Changers, Updates and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. YAY!! So excited for you! I can’t wait to order myself a copy! (And when I order myself a copy, the whole REST of my family will read it and love it, I’m sure;)

    I have a quick question for you. I don’t know if you’ve already signed up to be an influencer for Five Glass Slippers or not, but Anne Elisabeth sent me a note the other day asking me to find my own influencers. If you’d like to receive an influencer copy, e-mail me at limwenclara17@gmail.com. Really, if this is something you don’t have time to do, don’t worry about refusing! If you do want to be an influencer, however, then I’ll e-mail you the rest of the information! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

