Beyond the Veil

Just a bit of whimsy and a touch of magic for your Wednesday!  Does this video inspire you? Bring to mind a story you’ve heard before or perhaps a story you’d like to tell? Tell me what you think 🙂

 

 

About bookishashlee

Ashlee is the author of The Word Changers, a Christian YA fantasy that released June 2014.

Posted on June 11, 2014, in fairy tales, fantasy, Inspiration, Music and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. I love this song. One of my favorite Lindsay songs/videos. ♥

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Lindsey Stirling inspires me to want to read fantasy and sci-fi. I love her creative style.

    Like

  3. Actually, the underwater sections remind me of the mermaid part in your book, which was one of the best areas.

    Although the girl diving into the ocean reminds me of a story I planned about a girl whose ancestors were the evil people of the sea. It’s been a long time since I looked at it . . .lol

    Like

    • It does look similar to how I envisioned those sections of my book!! 😉 … and you should definitely dig out that story of yours and post or published it! Sounds like something I’d love to read!

      Like

Leave a Reply

