WANTED: Newsletter Signer-Uppers!

Yep, I finally got a newsletter. See the button for signup, over in my sidebar? Yeah, that’s it!

For those of you wondering: What’s the difference between signing up for a newsletter and following a blog? Well, there are several things that set newsletters apart.

My newsletters won’t be as … ahem, random … as my blog posts. Neither will they be as frequent. You can expect them something like once every other month. They will be focused on specifics, a few of which are:

1.) Book news. Release dates, exclusive content like as-yet-unseen chapters or excerpts, and any other important announcements regarding my books and stories.

2.) Opportunities. Newsletter followers will get first dibs on things like beta reading and reviewing opportunities.

3.) Condensed blog info. If you don’t fancy getting an email every single time I publish a blog post, my newsletter will give you a rundown of the most popular posts I’ve published recently (with links), and you can pick and choose (or not!) which ones you’d like to read. No clutter in your inbox … always a good thing!

4.) Fun Stuff. Even if you don’t follow my blog, my newsletter will keep you up to date on things like giveaways and promos. Also any other fun tidbits from elsewhere on my various social media that you may have missed.

Click here to sign up for my newsletter, or click on the lovely green sidebar button!

About bookishashlee

Ashlee is the author of The Word Changers, a Christian YA fantasy that released June 2014.

Posted on February 5, 2015, in Ashlee's Everyday, Updates and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. craftybooksheeps

    Done! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Yay! I’m definitely signing up! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Subscribed! 🙂 By the way, did you know I have a newsletter as well?

    http://therubyvial.us3.list-manage.com/subscribe?u=cd9c786e97b8efa67ef835975&id=7252ca21c1

    Might as well put it out there. 🙂

    -Tialla

    Liked by 1 person

  4. EEEE NEWSLETTER FROM ONE OF MY FAVORITE PEOPLE! 😀 I signed up for that thing SO FAST! XD *happy flailing*

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Like the new cover Word Changers.

    Like

Leave a Reply

