A Release Date at Last!

A Wish Made of Glass will be releasing Friday, August 14th, 2015. Yes. As in NINE DAYS FROM NOW!

Here are the things that will be happening at this point:

Launch day. Where happy, interesting, launch-ish things happen here on my blog. If you’d like to help when the time comes, feel free to do a spotlight post on your own blog sometime during launch week, or perhaps just share the AWishMadeofGlassFinalAmazon link to my book on one (or all!) of your social media.

Blog tour. This is set for the last week of August. The guest posts are written up and I’m ready to start answering interview questions. It should be fun. Also, FYI, there’s going to be a pretty cool giveaway package during the week of the blog tour. So you should definitely check in for that, if nothing else πŸ˜‰ I’ll be posting more info about the blog tour, dates, and stops in the near future.

Special price on Amazon. For the first 3 or so weeks after release, BOTH the Kindle and the paperback versions of A Wish Made of Glass will have a special sale price. If you’re already certain you’d like to read this novella, that will definitely be the time to purchase it! Also, the book will be enrolled in some sort of Amazon program (forgive me for having no clue what it’s actually called . . .) in which everyone who purchases a paperback will receive the Kindle version for free. Awesome, yes?!

Also, thanks so very much to all of you who agreed to pre-read and review the novella. I’m seeing a few reviews pop up on Goodreads and I’m so humbled and honored at your sweet and thoughtful words!

 

“Books are mirrors: you only see in them what you already have inside you.” – Carlos Ruiz Zafon

 

About bookishashlee

Ashlee is the author of The Word Changers, a Christian YA fantasy that released June 2014.

Posted on August 5, 2015, in A Wish Made of Glass, Book Release, fairy tales, New Release, Updates and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Awesome!!! I can’t wait! πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Looking forward to this, and I hope I will be able to gather enough precious gold coins to buy it. πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Yay, this is so exciting! πŸ˜€ Release dates are fabulous. ^_^

    Liked by 1 person

  4. The book is just beautiful. I think I shall be buying a copy for a friend too, I have posted my review on my blog as well as Goodreads.
    http://claredot.blogspot.com.au/2015/08/a-wish-made-of-glass.html

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

